Vik
Уears: 36 | Children: NO | Education: University 2019-04-30, 14:52

Let me introduce myself. My name is Vik.   

I am from Kiev, it`s a beautiful city. 

I am architect and a designer. For future I going to build the house of my dream for my own Family! 

I like to draw. I study at art school and take lessons of painting there. It’s my best hobby and part of my Job and life. I’m also a photographer, I enjoy to make photos of nature and mountains.

I have many interests in life, sometimes organize a picnic at home in the open air, like play sports or watch a nice romantic film. I play basketball, tennis and volleyball. Also I like fishing. Sometimes my family and I go fishing.

One of my hobbies is cooking. So when I invite my friends and they come to my house, I bake their favourite apple pie, they like it and know that I do it the best. I also like reading interesting books.  I also enjoy reading books about life of famous people.

When we meet with my friends,  sometimes discuss our favourite authors,  books, we like tolk about the style of  writing.

We like discussing the books with my friends. It’s our favorite. I think books help me to continue my education. I also like music. My favorite types of music its dance music, Latino- Americans, relaxing, classic music.

I have very interesting life and wish enjoy it together with my partner.

I want meet man for serious relationships and building our family.

ID GIRL: Vik 1571

Уears: 36 years | Weight: 50 kg | Height: 171 cm | Children: No | Profession: Designer

Added by: luda | Contact person: Vik 1571 | Phone: 5
Views: 821 | Rating: 5.0/2
Total comments: 0
Name *:
Email *:
Code *: