Svetlana
Уears: 45 | Children: NO | Education: University 2017-09-12, 00:46

I’ll try to tell you about myself so that you can see the world the way I see it. )))

So... I was born in October under Venus, hm, maybe it looks too detailed)) This is in case you are interested in horoscopes. I am Libran, by the way the typical representative of them.  I’m emotional, charming and friendly. Sometimes I can be impatient, but everyone has a sin)))

I'm a widow. I have 20-years old son. He studies in the university and he’ll become a programmer. He seldom appears at home. But we have perfect relations. We go skiing together. Moreover we play pinball, and even we went diving. 

I teach piano lessons. I write developing programs for kids, make diagnoses of personal development. Sometimes I make up fairytales and different guides. Very often I’m asked to consult and help with difficult children.  

What do I like? Without doubts I LOVE life. I go to the gym. I like fitness, I like riding bikes, skating, skiing, roller-skating. I tried rafting and it really captivated me. I enjoy sauna. I’m an avid reader both of science and fiction. I like theatres and operas, I visit concerts. Some delightful sounds and skillful acting techniques can make me burst into tears.

Sea… Oh… sea is another story. I don’t like it, I do love it. I can’t live without it. I need to see it at least once a year in order to be happy. I like going to the seaside where I can bask in the sun, listen to the breaking waves, breathe and enjoy golden beaches.

I dream … I dream of meeting a close person. Of course I realize what person I need and who can make me happy. My demands… The main thing for me is MAN SHOULD LOVE ME.

I understand Love in the way Fromm did: care, responsibility, respect and understanding.

ID GIRL: 878 Svetlana

Уears: 45 years | Weight: 55 kg | Height: 170 cm | Children: Yes | Profession: Manager

Added by: luda | Contact person: 878 Svetlana | Phone: 4
Views: 2796 | Rating: 5.0/2
Total comments: 0
Name *:
Email *:
Code *: