Уears: 35 | Children: NO | Education: University 2017-09-13, 15:56

Personal traits: Quiet, Goaloriented, Smart, Responsible, Honest, Shy, Kind, Elegant, Sociable, Cheerful, Optimistic, Romantic, Decent, Сaring, With good manners.

Hobbies and Interests: Dancing, Fitness, Roller skates, Music, Art galleries, Pets, Outdoors.

Personal message:

"I am looking for: Educated, Responsible, Kind, Sociable man from any country for marriage.

Will you be the one for me? Will you be the one I was dreaming along lonely nights when I wanted to be wrapped into warm arms? Will you be the one to give me affection and love?

I am here to find the only one!! The man that will become my world!! My destiny!! My everything! I want to love and to give my heart to my man!! Will you be him? Will you take my heart with you and stay in it forever? Please tell me.. Please tell me if you want a woman in your life that will love you and adore you and cherish you every day you spend together.

I just want to embrace you in the morning, make you a breakfast with coffee, say to you " Good morning dear" and you will kiss me in the cheek. And that is a real happiness for me!
My heart beats to give warmth and tenderness to my family, and in future - to my soulmate. 
My heart is empty now, my heart needs true love...
Will you give me this love?"

ID GIRL: 879 Sasha

Уears: 35 years | Weight: 49 Kg ( 108 lbs) | Height: 167 cm | Children: No | Profession: Lawyer

Added by: luda | Contact person: 879 Sasha | Phone: 5
Views: 3215 | Rating: 5.0/1
Total comments: 0
Name *:
Email *:
Code *: