Olga
Уears: 47 | Children: YES | Education: University 2019-05-16, 16:58

I live in Kiev. I am  45 years old, 175 cm, 60 kg.  I was never married, but I have a son. He is a student of the University. He has his own life and now I feel very lonely. That is why I am here. 

My profession is a lawyer, but I do not work as a lawyer, I am a office worker. All my family works as a lawyers, but for me this job is stressful. I prefer a calm life. My character is calm, easy going, responsible  and active.

I like the nature. I will be happy to meet a tender and responsible man  to spend the rest of the life.  Will be nice if that man will be honest, kind, active, easy going, attractive, non drinker, non smoker. I am religious person, but not fanatic. Will be nice if my future husband also will be religious. Relige can be any. The main thing, that man  has to have a strong  morale platform.

More photos of Olga

More information about Olga

Write a private message to Olga

ID GIRL: Olga 1587

Уears: 47 years | Weight: 60 kg | Height: 175 cm | Children: Yes | Profession: Lawyer

Added by: luda | Contact person: Olga 1587 | Phone: 4
Views: 1079 | Rating: 5.0/1
Total comments: 0
Name *:
Email *:
Code *: