Monday, 2022-01-17, 14:00
Welcome Guest

Dating Agency "Love" in Ukraine


Watch for new girls

Home » Girls of Ukraine » Marina

Knowledge of English: 3 | Уears: 54 | Children: YES | Education: University
2019-12-07, 14:48


Country: Ukraine

City: Vinnitsa

Religion: Orthodox

Nationality: Ukrainian

Date of Birth: 17/01/1965

Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

Education: Higher

Profession: Dentist

Marital status: widow

Children: 1 son (born in 1985, lives separately)

Height (cm): 163

Weight (kg): 63

Hair colour: caramel brown

Eye colour: hazel

Drink alcohol: occasionally

Smoke: no

English level: Intermediate

Self-description: I am a sociable, active, full of energy and optimistic lady, honest, intelligent and creative. I am serious about finding my soul mate and happiness in life! I like to communicate and enjoy people with a good sense of humor, as I am the one like this. Family and friends are very important to me, I love spending time with them, having fun together, helping them when they need it. I think one of my good values is that I am a person who likes to take care of people that I love. And this is one of the things that makes me a complete woman. I know what I want from life. I take my responsibilities, I am motivated, dedicated, honest, open and well-mannered. With others, I am very tolerant and patient as I try to treat others the way I would like to be treated.

Hobbies and interests: I like to read books and communicate with people. I like to be outdoors, spend time with friends, family. I am interested in art and like to visit museums. Family moments mean a lot for me, I devote as much time as possible to my close ones. I like to travel and also to drive a car.

What you are looking for in your partner: Man that knows the true beauty of a woman. Her true beauty is reflected in her heart which gives care and love to those she let come into her life. I wish to share my future with the man who understands the responsibilities of building a family and he feels happy being with his close people, overcoming possible life difficulties and sharing life joy together. I would like to meet the man who will be my partner and my friend, whom I will respect and love, who is wise, caring and respectful.

ID GIRL: Marina 1726

Уears: 54 years | Weight: 63 kg | Height: 163 cm | Children: Yes | Profession: Dentist

| Tags:
Views: 3207 | Rating: 3.0/2
Total comments: 2
1 Rishu Jha • 08:51, 2019-12-09
thanks. I love to know more About you YOu are so Simple.Please add me In Sweet_rajib In Instagram.please
2 Moh Gud • 22:43, 2020-02-10
My heart on Valentine's Day I did not find the most beautiful gift I give to you other than my heart

Free Call

The Social Page

Login form
Ukrainian girl you like ?
Total of answers: 160

Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0


Dating Agency

Button site

Girls of Ukraine

Компьютерная помощь в Киеве, Мельников Владимир