Sunday, 2022-01-23, 21:48
Welcome Guest

Dating Agency "Love" in Ukraine

PROFILES OF GIRLS

Watch for new girls

Home » Girls of Ukraine » Lera

Lera
Knowledge of English: 5 | Уears: 40 | Children: YES | Education: University
2019-03-06, 01:38

My name is Lera. I live in kiev. I am creative person and I like to open something new in my life.

My friends say that I am  kind and positive person. I like everything beautiful around me, I like the flowers a lot, my favorite colors are red and yellow.

I have the healthy life style. I try always to be very well dress, even the dress is not expensive. I am sure that a woman has to be always beautiful for her man.

Kiev is a cultural center and we have the possibility to go to the concerts, visit the festivals, the exhibitions. I often, when I have time try to go to the theater or cinema with my friends.

But I want to go there with my man, but I cannot find him. That’s why I am here. I came to this agency by the recommendation and I have a big hope that I will meet my man here, like It was happen with my best friend. This is she  recommended me this agency.

About my future husband-I want to meet a creative, l ike me, man for marriage. He can be from any country and any  age, but  he had to be a great personality, with the sense of humor, with good  character, religious  and have good job. No alcohol, no drug, no casino.

ID GIRL: Lera 1513

Уears: 40 years | Weight: 55 kg | Height: 164 cm | Children: Yes | Profession: Journalist

| Tags:
Views: 823 | Rating: 5.0/1
Total comments: 0
avatar

Free Call




The Social Page


Login form
Login:
Password:
Categories
Search
Poll
Ukrainian girl you like ?
Total of answers: 160
Statistics

Total online: 2
Guests: 2
Users: 0


Яндекс.Метрика

Dating Agency


Button site

Girls of Ukraine



Компьютерная помощь в Киеве, Мельников Владимир