Helen
Уears: 32 | Children: YES | Education: University 2016-05-05, 10:42



Occupation: own business
Education: Uni-MA
Religion: сhristian
Marital status: divorced

Speaking: little English
Personal traits: Serious, Сonfident, Persistent, Responsible, Honest, Kind, Loyal, Sociable, Optimistic, Romantic, Decent.
Hobbies and Interests: Dancing,  Fitness, Roller skates, Travelling, Jogging, Pool, Reading, Music, Cooking, Home improvement, Computers, Pets, Outdoors, Theatre,Movies, Socializing with friends, Nature.


More about me and a partner I am looking for:
I live in Zhitomir region, I am caring and sensitive lady.I like many activities.I am very fit and sportive.I have active style of life. I have musical degree and love singing. I love travelling. I would like to meet serious man to share my life with. Age is not a big issue.

 

i am 32 years old im here looking for my next soulmat., im not here for any kind of games,

im only here to see if i can find the right man, let me know if it's you. 


From: Ukraine, Zhitimir
Height: 175 Cm ( 5' 8.9")
Weight: 60 Kg ( 132 lbs)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: own business
Education: Univ,
Marital status: divorced
Kids:yes
Speaking:English4
Personal traits: Сonfident, Loyal, Elegant, Sociable, Sensitive, Cheerful, Optimistic, Romantic, Sense of humor, Decent, Sexuality, Сaring, With good manners.
Hobbies and Interests: Travelling, Reading, Music, Art galleries, Cooking, Home improvement, Flowers, Gardening, Theatre, Movies, Socializing with friends.

ID GIRL: 567Helen

Уears: 32 | Weight: 60 | Height: 175 | Children: yes | Profession: own business

Added by: luda | Contact person: 567Helen | Phone: 4 | Tags: 567Helen
Views: 1394 | Rating: 5.0/1
Total comments: 0
Name *:
Email *:
Code *: