Thursday, 2022-06-30, 15:54
Welcome Guest

Dating Agency "Love" in Ukraine


Watch for new girls

Home » Girls of Ukraine » Galina

Knowledge of English: 3 | Уears: 53 | Children: YES | Education: University
2019-12-21, 00:43


Country: Ukraine, Germany

City: Vinnitsa, Berlin

Nationality: Ukrainian

Religion: Catholic

Date of Birth: 06/11/1966

Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

Education: Higher Economic Education

Profession: Private Entrepreneur

Marital status: never been married

Children: 1 son (born in 1986)

Height (cm): 165

Weight (kg): 63

Hair colour: blond

Eye colour: brown

Drink alcohol: occasionally

Smoke: no

English level: Basic;

German: Fluent

Self-description: Each of us has experienced happiness in life and no wonder that people say - take care about what you have at the moment, because if you lose it, you'll regret of it later. But I don't regret of anything, life goes forward. We learn a lesson from our mistakes and take different decisions, we live and enjoy our life further.

There are many things I can tell about myself as I am a very positive and active person. I can enjoy simple things in my life. I am the person who always finds something good and positive even in bad situations. My friends tell me that I can always raise their mood when they are upset. But at the same time I am serious and responsible for what I say and what I do. I hate loneliness, that is why I keep only good thoughts in my mind and believe to meet my Man soon!

Hobbies and interests: I am a broad-minded woman and I have many interests in life, just the main thing is never to give up and do what brings you pleasure and joy. Visiting the theater or cinema, a good concert and an interesting exhibition always brings me much pleasure. I like to do crosswords, to watch a good movie, to read an interesting book, to listen to music, to go out, to meet my friends, to do shopping, to travel… I can continue this list forever… and I am ready to find new interests with You!

What you are looking for in your partner: I am a life-experienced lady and I have seen good and bad things in my life, so I am here to find a man who also knows what life is, and together we can build our ideal world. I live between two countries and hope my man will understand it and accept it. Also my man has to be serious and responsible. He needs to have a kind heart and gentle soul! I never pay my attention to the age of the person, as I think that age is just a number. But I always draw my attention to the person’s inside world, to his character and personal qualities. I am looking for the man who knows how to treat a woman well, how to make her feel happy and loved! This is very important for me. And together we will feel what happiness and real love is!

ID GIRL: Galina 1737

Уears: 53 years | Weight: 63 kg | Height: 165 cm | Children: Yes | Profession: Private Entrepreneur

| Tags:
Views: 1944 | Rating: 5.0/1
Total comments: 1
1 Moh Mansori • 20:59, 2020-01-12
i like to see you 
wait here

The Social Page

Login form
Ukrainian girl you like ?
Total of answers: 163

Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0

Button site

Girls of Ukraine

Компьютерная помощь в Киеве, Мельников Владимир