Уears: 23 | Children: NO | Education: University 2019-03-17, 15:54

I was born in Kiev 7 July 1996. All my life I was living in Kiev, here I  graduated school, then University. Here I started to work. I can say, that I am a big city girl.

But I also like country side. I can feel the nature by all my heart.

I am tall,175 cm and slim. Sometimes I work as a model, but It is more like a hobby.

I graduated the University and I am  a teacher of the psychology. I like my job, but I continue to study. I like to study something new and study different subjects.

I play the piano and I thing the songs. I like modern music.

I have many friends, but I did not meet jet my destiny. Many my friends are married already and I think ,that for a woman the most important in the life-It is her family and the children. I am sure,that I will be a good mother and a faithful wife. I am ready for this.

My English is fluent, but I try to improve it. In our days English play a big role in the communication of the people in the planet.

My friends say that I am kind, with good sense of humor, faithful, creative, responsible and special. I think they are right.

I am not religious, but if my future husband will be religious-It will be nice.

For marriage I want to find much older man, because in my mind I am much older than in my passport. If he has the children -will be nice for me. But in the future I want to have at least one child. I am not in a hurry with the marriage, I will marry only if will be a big love.

ID GIRL: Angelina 1526

Уears: 23 years | Weight: 50 kg | Height: 175 cm | Children: No | Profession: Teacher

Added by: luda | Contact person: Angelina 1526 | Phone: 4
Views: 937 | Rating: 5.0/1
Total comments: 0
Name *:
Email *:
Code *: