Уears: 26 | Children: NO | Education: University 2016-06-08, 19:36

Height: 170cm
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: manager
Education: Uni-MA
Religion: сhristian
Marital status: single
Without kids
Speaking: little English
Personal traits: Quiet,Responsible, Honest, Shy, Kind, Elegant, Sociable,  Optimistic, Romantic, Decent, Сaring.
Hobbies and Interests:  Outdoors, Theatre, Painting, Movies, Socializing with friends, Nature.

More about me and a partner I am looking for:
Looking for a serious relation.Seeking only kind manfor marriage, no alcogol, no drugs.

Age group of a partner: from 30 to 67 y.o.

Here’s a few thing about me.

 My name is Elena. I am twenty-six years old. I work at the company called Labtime, which is engaged in the delivery of medical and laboratory equipment. Also, I work asmasseur,part time.

I have two Master Degrees in Ecology and Finance.

I have a big family. There are four of us: my mom, dad, little sister and me.

In the evening all members of our family like to get together, have some conversations or just watch TV. Sometimes we go fishing or having a picnic. I’m blessed to have such a wonderful family and wish one day I will create an amazing family of my own.

It is very important to have true friends in life. My friends live all around the world. Some of them further some closer, but no matter what they are always here for me, ready to help or support at any time. It’s not easy to meet a true and faithful friend and I am happy that I have one.

I have many hobbies, such as cooking, massage, making Christmas handmade ornament from felt and playing the piano (although I don't have opportunity to do that very often right now, as I don't have piano at my current home). I also like to read books. Most of them are love stories, books on self-development, psychology, etc..

My favorite thing at this moment is craft, specially making my little cute ornaments for holidays. I think it is necessary to have a hobby, so your free time is not wasted.

Music is the other thing, which I enjoy very much. I am open to all kinds of music. I like how the song can make you happy or make you cry; bring up your old memories; think about the future or simply make you laugh.

My favorite time of the Year is New Year and Christmas holidays. I love the spirit, decoration process, feeling of love and piece in the air. I love getting together with my friends and family, making food and just have a magical time together.

The other special day in a Year for me is my birthday, which is in March. This day I am in the center of attention, who wouldn’t like that J? Everyone is calling or texting, sending some bday gift and I usually have a birthday party this day. I really enjoy holidays and celebrations.

I like to travel, but it is difficult to visit countries, when you do not know the language spoken there. My wish is to learn English, so I can communicate better.

My biggest wish is to find a man, who I ‘ll fall in love with and who will love me back, as much as I do. Who will be there with me to share every moment in my life, to dance under the starts, to laugh at the jokes, to kiss my smile, to watch me sleep, to wipe my tears. Who will support me in any situation. Who will give me the butterflies and make my world bright. Who will love me just for who I am.Who will become my heart, my love, my everything!

Love is what makes life alive, joyful and new. It is the juice and energy. It is everything!

ID GIRL: 634Alia

Уears: 26 | Weight: 56 | Height: 170 | Children: no | Profession: manager

Added by: luda | Contact person: 634Alia | Phone: 4 | Tags: 634Alia
Views: 1483 | Rating: 5.0/1
Total comments: 0
Name *:
Email *:
Code *: